29 November 2011

C. Russell Lewis-Candy Spaceship Involved In A Twirl

On CD and downloadable RAR.
this is the link where you wait for the download
All songs written and recorded by C. Russell Lewis during the summer of 2011

1. Locust Incipience
2. Citadel
3. Tube Amp
4. Ton of Rocks
5. Alabastor Pumpkin Squad I
6. Nervous Mudflies
7. Rise Junk
8. Venom Will Tilt
9. Candy Spaceship Involved In A Twirl
10. Mean Old Odor
11. Sound Made of Rabbit Ears

No comments:

Post a Comment